Haupt Antiek Market

Vintage furnishings, antiques and seasonal decor items.

Where

Haupt Antiek Market

7570 W. 147th St.Apple Valley, MN

When

9:00 am, Oct 13, Thu.
9:00 am, Oct 14, Fri.
9:00 am, Oct 15, Sat.
11:00 am, Oct 16, Sun.
9:00 am, Nov 17, Thu.
9:00 am, Nov 18, Fri.
9:00 am, Nov 19, Sat.
11:00 am, Nov 20, Sun.
9:00 am, Nov 26, Sat.
9:00 am, Dec 1, Thu.
9:00 am, Dec 2, Fri.
9:00 am, Dec 3, Sat.
11:00 am, Dec 4, Sun.