Picket Fence Gals

Antiques, repurposed and vintage finds for your home and garden.

Where

Picket Fence Gals

13075 Lake Blvd.Lindstrom, MN

When

3:00 pm, Jun 3, Wed.
9:00 am, Jun 4, Thu.
9:00 am, Jun 5, Fri.
9:00 am, Jun 6, Sat.
11:00 am, Jun 7, Sun.
3:00 pm, Jul 1, Wed.
9:00 am, Jul 2, Thu.
9:00 am, Jul 3, Fri.
9:00 am, Jul 4, Sat.
11:00 am, Jul 5, Sun.

Upcoming events