Beehive

Price: $30 - $40

Where

Old Log Theatre

5185 Meadville St.Greenwood, MN

When

1:30 pm, Sep 26, Wed.
7:30 pm, Sep 27, Thu.
7:30 pm, Sep 28, Fri.
7:30 pm, Sep 29, Sat.
2:00 pm, Sep 30, Sun.
1:30 pm, Oct 3, Wed.
7:30 pm, Oct 4, Thu.
7:30 pm, Oct 5, Fri.
7:30 pm, Oct 6, Sat.
2:00 pm, Oct 7, Sun.
1:30 pm, Oct 10, Wed.
7:30 pm, Oct 11, Thu.
7:30 pm, Oct 12, Fri.
7:30 pm, Oct 13, Sat.
2:00 pm, Oct 14, Sun.
1:30 pm, Oct 17, Wed.
7:30 pm, Oct 18, Thu.
7:30 pm, Oct 19, Fri.
7:30 pm, Oct 20, Sat.
2:00 pm, Oct 21, Sun.

Upcoming events

10/27 – Lend Me a Tenor