You Smell Barn

The Church Basement Ladies are busy with life outside the kitchen.

Price: $32 - $42

Where

Ames Center

12600 Nicollet Av. S.Burnsville, MN

When

1:00 pm, Sep 25, Tue.
1:00 pm, Sep 26, Wed.
1:00 pm, Sep 27, Thu.
7:30 pm, Sep 28, Fri.
3:00 pm, Sep 29, Sat.
7:30 pm, Sep 29, Sat.
2:00 pm, Sep 30, Sun.
1:00 pm, Oct 2, Tue.
1:00 pm, Oct 3, Wed.
1:00 pm, Oct 4, Thu.
7:30 pm, Oct 5, Fri.
3:00 pm, Oct 6, Sat.
7:30 pm, Oct 6, Sat.
2:00 pm, Oct 7, Sun.
1:00 pm, Oct 9, Tue.
1:00 pm, Oct 10, Wed.
1:00 pm, Oct 11, Thu.
7:30 pm, Oct 12, Fri.
3:00 pm, Oct 13, Sat.
7:30 pm, Oct 13, Sat.
2:00 pm, Oct 14, Sun.
1:00 pm, Oct 16, Tue.
1:00 pm, Oct 17, Wed.
1:00 pm, Oct 18, Thu.
7:30 pm, Oct 19, Fri.
3:00 pm, Oct 20, Sat.
7:30 pm, Oct 20, Sat.
2:00 pm, Oct 21, Sun.
1:00 pm, Oct 23, Tue.
1:00 pm, Oct 24, Wed.
1:00 pm, Oct 25, Thu.
7:30 pm, Oct 26, Fri.
3:00 pm, Oct 27, Sat.
7:30 pm, Oct 27, Sat.
2:00 pm, Oct 28, Sun.
1:00 pm, Oct 30, Tue.
1:00 pm, Oct 31, Wed.
1:00 pm, Nov 1, Thu.
7:30 pm, Nov 2, Fri.
3:00 pm, Nov 3, Sat.
7:30 pm, Nov 3, Sat.
2:00 pm, Nov 4, Sun.
1:00 pm, Nov 6, Tue.
1:00 pm, Nov 7, Wed.
1:00 pm, Nov 8, Thu.
7:30 pm, Nov 9, Fri.
3:00 pm, Nov 10, Sat.
7:30 pm, Nov 10, Sat.
2:00 pm, Nov 11, Sun.
1:00 pm, Nov 13, Tue.
1:00 pm, Nov 14, Wed.
1:00 pm, Nov 15, Thu.
7:30 pm, Nov 16, Fri.
3:00 pm, Nov 17, Sat.
7:30 pm, Nov 17, Sat.
2:00 pm, Nov 18, Sun.
1:00 pm, Nov 20, Tue.
1:00 pm, Nov 21, Wed.
1:00 pm, Nov 27, Tue.
1:00 pm, Nov 28, Wed.
1:00 pm, Nov 29, Thu.
7:30 pm, Nov 29, Thu.
7:30 pm, Nov 30, Fri.
3:00 pm, Dec 1, Sat.
7:30 pm, Dec 1, Sat.
2:00 pm, Dec 2, Sun.
1:00 pm, Dec 4, Tue.
1:00 pm, Dec 5, Wed.
1:00 pm, Dec 6, Thu.
7:30 pm, Dec 6, Thu.
7:30 pm, Dec 7, Fri.
3:00 pm, Dec 8, Sat.
7:30 pm, Dec 8, Sat.
2:00 pm, Dec 9, Sun.
1:00 pm, Dec 11, Tue.
1:00 pm, Dec 12, Wed.
1:00 pm, Dec 13, Thu.
7:30 pm, Dec 13, Thu.
7:30 pm, Dec 14, Fri.
3:00 pm, Dec 15, Sat.
7:30 pm, Dec 15, Sat.
2:00 pm, Dec 16, Sun.
1:00 pm, Dec 18, Tue.
1:00 pm, Dec 19, Wed.
1:00 pm, Dec 20, Thu.
7:30 pm, Dec 20, Thu.
7:30 pm, Dec 21, Fri.
3:00 pm, Dec 22, Sat.
7:30 pm, Dec 22, Sat.
2:00 pm, Dec 23, Sun.
1:00 pm, Dec 27, Thu.
7:30 pm, Dec 28, Fri.
3:00 pm, Dec 29, Sat.
7:30 pm, Dec 29, Sat.
2:00 pm, Dec 30, Sun.
1:00 pm, Dec 31, Mon.
7:30 pm, Dec 31, Mon.
1:00 pm, Jan 1, Tue.
1:00 pm, Jan 2, Wed.
1:00 pm, Jan 3, Thu.
7:30 pm, Jan 4, Fri.
3:00 pm, Jan 5, Sat.
7:30 pm, Jan 5, Sat.
2:00 pm, Jan 6, Sun.
1:00 pm, Jan 8, Tue.
1:00 pm, Jan 9, Wed.
1:00 pm, Jan 10, Thu.
7:30 pm, Jan 11, Fri.
3:00 pm, Jan 12, Sat.
7:30 pm, Jan 12, Sat.
2:00 pm, Jan 13, Sun.
1:00 pm, Jan 15, Tue.
1:00 pm, Jan 16, Wed.
1:00 pm, Jan 17, Thu.
7:30 pm, Jan 18, Fri.
3:00 pm, Jan 19, Sat.
7:30 pm, Jan 19, Sat.
2:00 pm, Jan 20, Sun.
1:00 pm, Jan 22, Tue.
1:00 pm, Jan 23, Wed.
1:00 pm, Jan 24, Thu.
7:30 pm, Jan 25, Fri.
3:00 pm, Jan 26, Sat.
7:30 pm, Jan 26, Sat.
2:00 pm, Jan 27, Sun.
1:00 pm, Jan 29, Tue.
1:00 pm, Jan 30, Wed.
1:00 pm, Jan 31, Thu.
7:30 pm, Feb 1, Fri.
3:00 pm, Feb 2, Sat.
7:30 pm, Feb 2, Sat.
2:00 pm, Feb 3, Sun.
1:00 pm, Feb 5, Tue.
1:00 pm, Feb 6, Wed.
1:00 pm, Feb 7, Thu.
7:30 pm, Feb 8, Fri.
3:00 pm, Feb 9, Sat.
7:30 pm, Feb 9, Sat.
2:00 pm, Feb 10, Sun.
1:00 pm, Feb 12, Tue.
1:00 pm, Feb 13, Wed.
1:00 pm, Feb 14, Thu.

Upcoming events

09/27 – Henry Rollins
10/14 – Kenny G
10/21 – Rob Lake
10/27 – Matt Vee
11/30 – Lorie Line
12/11 – Tonic Sol-Fa
12/12 – Colleen Raye
12/27 – Jim Brickman