Minnesota Zoo

A featured exhbit featuring 13 animatronic bugs along with interactive displays.

View more than 504 different species on six trails, plus the Aveda Butterfly Garden. The exhibit "Big Bugs," 13 animatronic bugs, live display and interactive activities along the Northern Trail.

Price: $12 - $18

Where

Minnesota Zoo

13000 Zoo Blvd.Apple Valley, MN

When

9:00 am, Jul 28, Mon.
9:00 am, Jul 29, Tue.
9:00 am, Jul 30, Wed.
9:00 am, Jul 31, Thu.
9:00 am, Aug 1, Fri.
9:00 am, Aug 2, Sat.
9:00 am, Aug 3, Sun.
9:00 am, Aug 4, Mon.
9:00 am, Aug 5, Tue.
9:00 am, Aug 6, Wed.
9:00 am, Aug 7, Thu.
9:00 am, Aug 8, Fri.
9:00 am, Aug 9, Sat.
9:00 am, Aug 10, Sun.
9:00 am, Aug 11, Mon.
9:00 am, Aug 12, Tue.
9:00 am, Aug 13, Wed.
9:00 am, Aug 14, Thu.
9:00 am, Aug 15, Fri.
9:00 am, Aug 16, Sat.
9:00 am, Aug 17, Sun.
9:00 am, Aug 18, Mon.
9:00 am, Aug 19, Tue.
9:00 am, Aug 20, Wed.
9:00 am, Aug 21, Thu.
9:00 am, Aug 22, Fri.
9:00 am, Aug 23, Sat.
9:00 am, Aug 24, Sun.
9:00 am, Aug 25, Mon.
9:00 am, Aug 26, Tue.
9:00 am, Aug 27, Wed.
9:00 am, Aug 28, Thu.
9:00 am, Aug 29, Fri.
9:00 am, Aug 30, Sat.
9:00 am, Aug 31, Sun.
9:00 am, Sep 1, Mon.

Upcoming events

08/12 – Ziggy Marley
08/15 – Nicholas Daivd
08/18 – Jamey Johnson
08/23 – Josh Turner

ADVERTISEMENT

question of the day

Poll: What's your favorite movie with Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson?

Weekly Question

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Connect with twitterConnect with facebookConnect with Google+Connect with PinterestConnect with PinterestConnect with RssfeedConnect with email newsletters

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT