Ladies and Gentlemen ... the Beatles!

Memorabilia, photographs, tour artifacts, interactive displays and more curated by the Grammy Museum and Fab Four Exhibits

A traveling exhibit that includes memorabilia, records, photographs, tour artifacts and more.

Price: $5 - $7

Where

Midwest Music Museum, Mall of America

400 E. BroadwayBloomington, MN

When

10:00 am, Aug 21, Thu.
10:00 am, Aug 22, Fri.
10:00 am, Aug 23, Sat.
10:00 am, Aug 24, Sun.
10:00 am, Aug 25, Mon.
10:00 am, Aug 26, Tue.
10:00 am, Aug 27, Wed.
10:00 am, Aug 28, Thu.
10:00 am, Aug 29, Fri.
10:00 am, Aug 30, Sat.
10:00 am, Aug 31, Sun.
10:00 am, Sep 1, Mon.
10:00 am, Sep 2, Tue.
10:00 am, Sep 3, Wed.
10:00 am, Sep 4, Thu.
10:00 am, Sep 5, Fri.
10:00 am, Sep 6, Sat.
10:00 am, Sep 7, Sun.

ADVERTISEMENT

question of the day

Poll: What's your favorite Jeff Bridges movie?

Weekly Question

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Connect with twitterConnect with facebookConnect with Google+Connect with PinterestConnect with PinterestConnect with RssfeedConnect with email newsletters

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT