Como Town

An amusement park with more than 18 rides and attractions.

Where

Como Town

1325 Aida Pl.St. Paul, MN

When

10:00 am, Jul 24, Thu.
10:00 am, Jul 25, Fri.
10:00 am, Jul 26, Sat.
10:00 am, Jul 27, Sun.
10:00 am, Jul 28, Mon.
10:00 am, Jul 29, Tue.
10:00 am, Jul 30, Wed.
10:00 am, Jul 31, Thu.
10:00 am, Aug 1, Fri.
10:00 am, Aug 2, Sat.
10:00 am, Aug 3, Sun.
10:00 am, Aug 4, Mon.
10:00 am, Aug 5, Tue.
10:00 am, Aug 6, Wed.
10:00 am, Aug 7, Thu.
10:00 am, Aug 8, Fri.
10:00 am, Aug 9, Sat.
10:00 am, Aug 10, Sun.
10:00 am, Aug 11, Mon.
10:00 am, Aug 12, Tue.
10:00 am, Aug 13, Wed.
10:00 am, Aug 14, Thu.
10:00 am, Aug 15, Fri.
10:00 am, Aug 16, Sat.
10:00 am, Aug 17, Sun.
10:00 am, Aug 18, Mon.
10:00 am, Aug 19, Tue.
10:00 am, Aug 20, Wed.
10:00 am, Aug 21, Thu.
10:00 am, Aug 22, Fri.
10:00 am, Aug 23, Sat.
10:00 am, Aug 24, Sun.
10:00 am, Aug 25, Mon.
10:00 am, Aug 26, Tue.
10:00 am, Aug 27, Wed.
10:00 am, Aug 28, Thu.
10:00 am, Aug 29, Fri.
10:00 am, Aug 31, Sun.
10:00 am, Sep 1, Mon.
10:00 am, Sep 6, Sat.
10:00 am, Sep 7, Sun.
10:00 am, Sep 13, Sat.
10:00 am, Sep 14, Sun.
10:00 am, Sep 20, Sat.
10:00 am, Sep 21, Sun.
10:00 am, Sep 27, Sat.
10:00 am, Sep 28, Sun.

ADVERTISEMENT

question of the day

Poll: What’s your favorite Scarlett Johansson movie?

Weekly Question

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Connect with twitterConnect with facebookConnect with Google+Connect with PinterestConnect with PinterestConnect with RssfeedConnect with email newsletters

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT