CSI: the Experience

Ever dream of being an investigator? Based on the television series, this new multi-sensory attraction places guests in the role of crime scene investigators. Guided by videos featuring cast members and real-life scientists, rookie investigators perform tasks such as examining bullet casings, matching DNA. At your disposal are forensic autopsy rooms, reporting stations and crime labs to help you solve a case. Melissa Walker

Price: $9.99 - $16.99

Where

Mall of America

60 E. BroadwayBloomington, MN

When

11:00 am, Sep 21, Sun.
12:00 pm, Sep 22, Mon.
12:00 pm, Sep 23, Tue.
12:00 pm, Sep 24, Wed.
12:00 pm, Sep 25, Thu.
10:00 am, Sep 26, Fri.
10:00 am, Sep 27, Sat.
11:00 am, Sep 28, Sun.
12:00 pm, Sep 29, Mon.
12:00 pm, Sep 30, Tue.

ADVERTISEMENT

question of the day

Poll: Which of these returning TV series are you most looking forward to this fall?

Weekly Question

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Connect with twitterConnect with facebookConnect with Google+Connect with PinterestConnect with PinterestConnect with RssfeedConnect with email newsletters

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT