Summer Flower Show

The garden is in bloom with red and magenta Hydrangea Arizonas as well as tulips, hyacinth, bearded iris and more.

Featured blooms in shades of purple and lavender including vervain, sage, roses, petunias, caladiums and new hybrid lily.

Where

Marjorie McNeely Conservatory

1225 Estabrook Dr.St. Paul, MN

When

10:00 am, Jul 29, Fri.
10:00 am, Jul 30, Sat.
10:00 am, Jul 31, Sun.
10:00 am, Aug 1, Mon.
10:00 am, Aug 2, Tue.
10:00 am, Aug 3, Wed.
10:00 am, Aug 4, Thu.
10:00 am, Aug 5, Fri.
10:00 am, Aug 6, Sat.
10:00 am, Aug 7, Sun.
10:00 am, Aug 8, Mon.
10:00 am, Aug 9, Tue.
10:00 am, Aug 10, Wed.
10:00 am, Aug 11, Thu.
10:00 am, Aug 12, Fri.
10:00 am, Aug 13, Sat.
10:00 am, Aug 14, Sun.
10:00 am, Aug 15, Mon.
10:00 am, Aug 16, Tue.
10:00 am, Aug 17, Wed.
10:00 am, Aug 18, Thu.
10:00 am, Aug 19, Fri.
10:00 am, Aug 20, Sat.
10:00 am, Aug 21, Sun.
10:00 am, Aug 22, Mon.
10:00 am, Aug 23, Tue.
10:00 am, Aug 24, Wed.
10:00 am, Aug 25, Thu.
10:00 am, Aug 26, Fri.
10:00 am, Aug 27, Sat.
10:00 am, Aug 28, Sun.
10:00 am, Aug 29, Mon.
10:00 am, Aug 30, Tue.
10:00 am, Aug 31, Wed.
10:00 am, Sep 1, Thu.
10:00 am, Sep 2, Fri.
10:00 am, Sep 3, Sat.
10:00 am, Sep 4, Sun.
10:00 am, Sep 5, Mon.
10:00 am, Sep 6, Tue.
10:00 am, Sep 7, Wed.
10:00 am, Sep 8, Thu.
10:00 am, Sep 9, Fri.
10:00 am, Sep 10, Sat.
10:00 am, Sep 11, Sun.
10:00 am, Sep 12, Mon.
10:00 am, Sep 13, Tue.
10:00 am, Sep 14, Wed.
10:00 am, Sep 15, Thu.
10:00 am, Sep 16, Fri.
10:00 am, Sep 17, Sat.
10:00 am, Sep 18, Sun.
10:00 am, Sep 19, Mon.
10:00 am, Sep 20, Tue.
10:00 am, Sep 21, Wed.
10:00 am, Sep 22, Thu.
10:00 am, Sep 23, Fri.
10:00 am, Sep 24, Sat.
10:00 am, Sep 25, Sun.
10:00 am, Sep 26, Mon.
10:00 am, Sep 27, Tue.
10:00 am, Sep 28, Wed.
10:00 am, Sep 29, Thu.
10:00 am, Sep 30, Fri.
10:00 am, Oct 1, Sat.
10:00 am, Oct 2, Sun.