Disney's The Little Mermaid

Review: Chanhassen Dinner Theatre has found the perfect Ariel. Caroline Innerbichler is winsome and innocent in the role of the sea nymph who wants to live with humans. Tyler Michaels is equally fine as Prince Eric, the object of Ariel’s love. The production sings and dances well. (Graydon Royce)

Price: $47 - $82

Where

Chanhassen Dinner Theatre

501 W. 78th St.Chanhassen, MN

When

8:00 pm, Jul 25, Fri.
1:00 pm, Jul 26, Sat.
8:00 pm, Jul 26, Sat.
6:30 pm, Jul 27, Sun.
8:00 pm, Jul 29, Tue.
1:00 pm, Jul 30, Wed.
8:00 pm, Jul 30, Wed.
8:00 pm, Jul 31, Thu.
8:00 pm, Aug 1, Fri.
1:00 pm, Aug 2, Sat.
8:00 pm, Aug 2, Sat.
6:30 pm, Aug 3, Sun.
8:00 pm, Aug 5, Tue.
1:00 pm, Aug 6, Wed.
8:00 pm, Aug 6, Wed.
8:00 pm, Aug 7, Thu.
8:00 pm, Aug 8, Fri.
1:00 pm, Aug 9, Sat.
8:00 pm, Aug 9, Sat.
6:30 pm, Aug 10, Sun.
8:00 pm, Aug 12, Tue.
1:00 pm, Aug 13, Wed.
8:00 pm, Aug 13, Wed.
8:00 pm, Aug 14, Thu.
8:00 pm, Aug 15, Fri.
1:00 pm, Aug 16, Sat.
8:00 pm, Aug 16, Sat.
6:30 pm, Aug 17, Sun.
8:00 pm, Aug 19, Tue.
1:00 pm, Aug 20, Wed.
8:00 pm, Aug 20, Wed.
8:00 pm, Aug 21, Thu.
8:00 pm, Aug 22, Fri.
1:00 pm, Aug 23, Sat.
8:00 pm, Aug 23, Sat.
6:30 pm, Aug 24, Sun.
8:00 pm, Aug 26, Tue.
1:00 pm, Aug 27, Wed.
8:00 pm, Aug 27, Wed.
8:00 pm, Aug 28, Thu.
8:00 pm, Aug 29, Fri.
1:00 pm, Aug 30, Sat.
8:00 pm, Aug 30, Sat.

Upcoming events

09/05 – Hello, Dolly

ADVERTISEMENT

question of the day

Poll: What’s your favorite Scarlett Johansson movie?

Weekly Question

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Connect with twitterConnect with facebookConnect with Google+Connect with PinterestConnect with PinterestConnect with RssfeedConnect with email newsletters

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT