The Barbie Dreamhouse Experience

Experience the iconic doll’s lifestyle through activities in a replica of Barbie’s Malibu Dreamhouse.

Price: $16.99 - $23.99

Where

Mall of America

60 E. BroadwayBloomington, MN

When

10:00 am, May 23, Sat.
10:00 am, May 24, Sun.
12:00 pm, May 25, Mon.
12:00 pm, May 26, Tue.
12:00 pm, May 27, Wed.
12:00 pm, May 28, Thu.
10:00 am, May 29, Fri.
10:00 am, May 30, Sat.
10:00 am, May 31, Sun.
12:00 pm, Jun 1, Mon.
12:00 pm, Jun 2, Tue.
12:00 pm, Jun 3, Wed.
12:00 pm, Jun 4, Thu.
10:00 am, Jun 5, Fri.
10:00 am, Jun 6, Sat.
10:00 am, Jun 7, Sun.
12:00 pm, Jun 8, Mon.
12:00 pm, Jun 9, Tue.
12:00 pm, Jun 10, Wed.
12:00 pm, Jun 11, Thu.
10:00 am, Jun 12, Fri.
10:00 am, Jun 13, Sat.
10:00 am, Jun 14, Sun.
12:00 pm, Jun 15, Mon.
12:00 pm, Jun 16, Tue.
12:00 pm, Jun 17, Wed.
12:00 pm, Jun 18, Thu.
10:00 am, Jun 19, Fri.
10:00 am, Jun 20, Sat.
10:00 am, Jun 21, Sun.
12:00 pm, Jun 22, Mon.
12:00 pm, Jun 23, Tue.
12:00 pm, Jun 24, Wed.
12:00 pm, Jun 25, Thu.