Wine Market Wine Tasting

Fri., free weekly in-store event with jazz music; Sat. select wines all day.

Where

The Wine Market - Mendota Heights

720 Main St., #101Mendota Heights, MN

When

5:00 pm, Sep 5, Fri.
10:00 am, Sep 6, Sat.
5:00 pm, Sep 12, Fri.
10:00 am, Sep 13, Sat.
5:00 pm, Sep 19, Fri.
10:00 am, Sep 20, Sat.
5:00 pm, Sep 26, Fri.
10:00 am, Sep 27, Sat.
5:00 pm, Oct 3, Fri.
10:00 am, Oct 4, Sat.
5:00 pm, Oct 10, Fri.
10:00 am, Oct 11, Sat.
5:00 pm, Oct 17, Fri.
10:00 am, Oct 18, Sat.
5:00 pm, Oct 24, Fri.
10:00 am, Oct 25, Sat.
5:00 pm, Oct 31, Fri.
10:00 am, Nov 1, Sat.
5:00 pm, Nov 7, Fri.
10:00 am, Nov 8, Sat.
5:00 pm, Nov 14, Fri.
10:00 am, Nov 15, Sat.
5:00 pm, Nov 21, Fri.
10:00 am, Nov 22, Sat.
5:00 pm, Nov 28, Fri.
10:00 am, Nov 29, Sat.
5:00 pm, Dec 5, Fri.
10:00 am, Dec 6, Sat.
5:00 pm, Dec 12, Fri.
10:00 am, Dec 13, Sat.
5:00 pm, Dec 19, Fri.
10:00 am, Dec 20, Sat.
5:00 pm, Dec 26, Fri.
10:00 am, Dec 27, Sat.
5:00 pm, Jan 2, Fri.
10:00 am, Jan 3, Sat.

ADVERTISEMENT

question of the day

Poll: Which of these children of famous musicians has made the best music?

Weekly Question

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Connect with twitterConnect with facebookConnect with Google+Connect with PinterestConnect with PinterestConnect with RssfeedConnect with email newsletters

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT