Wine Market Wine Tasting

Sip select wines.

Where

The Wine Market - Mendota Heights

720 Main St., #101Mendota Heights, MN

When

5:00 pm, Mar 6, Fri.
5:00 pm, Mar 13, Fri.
5:00 pm, Mar 20, Fri.
5:00 pm, Mar 27, Fri.
5:00 pm, Apr 3, Fri.
5:00 pm, Apr 10, Fri.
5:00 pm, Apr 17, Fri.
5:00 pm, Apr 24, Fri.
5:00 pm, May 1, Fri.
5:00 pm, May 8, Fri.
5:00 pm, May 15, Fri.
5:00 pm, May 22, Fri.
5:00 pm, May 29, Fri.
5:00 pm, Jun 5, Fri.
5:00 pm, Jun 12, Fri.
5:00 pm, Jun 19, Fri.
5:00 pm, Jun 26, Fri.
5:00 pm, Jul 3, Fri.
5:00 pm, Jul 10, Fri.
5:00 pm, Jul 17, Fri.
5:00 pm, Jul 24, Fri.
5:00 pm, Jul 31, Fri.
5:00 pm, Aug 7, Fri.
5:00 pm, Aug 14, Fri.
5:00 pm, Aug 21, Fri.
5:00 pm, Aug 28, Fri.
5:00 pm, Sep 4, Fri.
5:00 pm, Sep 11, Fri.
5:00 pm, Sep 18, Fri.
5:00 pm, Sep 25, Fri.
5:00 pm, Oct 2, Fri.
5:00 pm, Oct 9, Fri.
5:00 pm, Oct 16, Fri.
5:00 pm, Oct 23, Fri.
5:00 pm, Oct 30, Fri.
5:00 pm, Nov 6, Fri.
5:00 pm, Nov 13, Fri.
5:00 pm, Nov 20, Fri.
5:00 pm, Nov 27, Fri.

ADVERTISEMENT

question of the day

Poll: If the state's $1.9B surplus were "fun money," how would you spend it?

Weekly Question

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Connect with twitterConnect with facebookConnect with Google+Connect with PinterestConnect with PinterestConnect with RssfeedConnect with email newsletters

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT