Wednesday Wine Dinner

A four-course dinner paired with selected wines. Seatings from 5- 9 p.m. Reservations recommended.

Price: $34.95

Where

Charlie’s Restaurant and Irish Pub at the Water Street Inn

101 S. Water St.Stillwater, MN

When

5:00 pm, May 27, Wed.
5:00 pm, Jun 3, Wed.
5:00 pm, Jun 10, Wed.
5:00 pm, Jun 17, Wed.
5:00 pm, Jun 24, Wed.
5:00 pm, Jul 1, Wed.
5:00 pm, Jul 8, Wed.
5:00 pm, Jul 15, Wed.
5:00 pm, Jul 22, Wed.
5:00 pm, Jul 29, Wed.
5:00 pm, Aug 5, Wed.
5:00 pm, Aug 12, Wed.
5:00 pm, Aug 19, Wed.
5:00 pm, Aug 26, Wed.
5:00 pm, Sep 2, Wed.
5:00 pm, Sep 9, Wed.
5:00 pm, Sep 16, Wed.
5:00 pm, Sep 23, Wed.
5:00 pm, Sep 30, Wed.
5:00 pm, Oct 7, Wed.
5:00 pm, Oct 14, Wed.
5:00 pm, Oct 21, Wed.
5:00 pm, Oct 28, Wed.
5:00 pm, Nov 4, Wed.
5:00 pm, Nov 11, Wed.
5:00 pm, Nov 18, Wed.
5:00 pm, Nov 25, Wed.
5:00 pm, Dec 2, Wed.
5:00 pm, Dec 9, Wed.
5:00 pm, Dec 16, Wed.
5:00 pm, Dec 23, Wed.
5:00 pm, Dec 30, Wed.

Upcoming events

05/29 – Broken Spoke
06/12 – Locklin Road