Wednesday Wine Dinner

A four-course dinner paired with a select glass of wine. Seatings from 5-9 p.m. Reservations suggested.

Price: $34.95

Where

Charlie’s Restaurant and Irish Pub at the Water Street Inn

101 S. Water St.Stillwater, MN

When

5:00 pm, Sep 26, Wed.
5:00 pm, Oct 3, Wed.
5:00 pm, Oct 10, Wed.
5:00 pm, Oct 17, Wed.
5:00 pm, Oct 24, Wed.
5:00 pm, Oct 31, Wed.
5:00 pm, Nov 7, Wed.
5:00 pm, Nov 14, Wed.
5:00 pm, Nov 21, Wed.
5:00 pm, Nov 28, Wed.
5:00 pm, Dec 5, Wed.
5:00 pm, Dec 12, Wed.
5:00 pm, Dec 19, Wed.
5:00 pm, Dec 26, Wed.