Sorella Wine Tasting

Sip select wines in a Riedel glass every Friday and Saturday.

Where

Sorella Wine and Spirits

1010 Washington Av. S.Minneapolis, MN

When

2:00 pm, Nov 28, Fri.
2:00 pm, Nov 29, Sat.
2:00 pm, Dec 5, Fri.
2:00 pm, Dec 6, Sat.
2:00 pm, Dec 12, Fri.
2:00 pm, Dec 13, Sat.
2:00 pm, Dec 19, Fri.
2:00 pm, Dec 20, Sat.
2:00 pm, Dec 26, Fri.
2:00 pm, Dec 27, Sat.
2:00 pm, Jan 2, Fri.
2:00 pm, Jan 3, Sat.

ADVERTISEMENT

question of the day

Poll: Which new movie do you most want to see?

Weekly Question

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Connect with twitterConnect with facebookConnect with Google+Connect with PinterestConnect with PinterestConnect with RssfeedConnect with email newsletters

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT