Job Search Assistance

Individual assistance with your job search, filling out applications or writing ­résumés or cover letters.

Price: Free

Where

Minneapolis Central Library

300 Nicollet MallMinneapolis, MN

When

1:00 pm, Apr 24, Wed.
1:00 pm, Apr 30, Tue.
1:00 pm, May 1, Wed.
1:00 pm, May 7, Tue.
1:00 pm, May 8, Wed.
1:00 pm, May 14, Tue.
1:00 pm, May 15, Wed.
1:00 pm, May 21, Tue.
1:00 pm, May 22, Wed.
1:00 pm, May 28, Tue.
1:00 pm, May 29, Wed.

Upcoming events