Hoppy Hour

A social hour for rabbits and their owners. Admission is $3 per rabbit. All rabbits must be spayed or neutered. Check out the Minnesota Companion Rabbit Society's website at www.mncompanionrabbit.org for lots of great information about rabbits.

Price: $3

Where

Animal Humane Society Golden Valley

845 N. Meadow LaneGolden Valley, MN

When

1:00 pm, Jul 3, Sun.
1:00 pm, Jul 17, Sun.
1:00 pm, Jul 31, Sun.
1:00 pm, Aug 14, Sun.
1:00 pm, Aug 28, Sun.
1:00 pm, Sep 11, Sun.
1:00 pm, Sep 25, Sun.
1:00 pm, Oct 9, Sun.
1:00 pm, Oct 23, Sun.
1:00 pm, Nov 6, Sun.
1:00 pm, Nov 20, Sun.
1:00 pm, Dec 4, Sun.
1:00 pm, Dec 18, Sun.

Upcoming events

07/03 – Hoppy Hour
07/11 – Bunny Basics