Pet Loss Support Group

An ongoing informal support group led by a trained facilitator for those grieving the loss of a pet.

Price: Free

Where

Animal Humane Society Golden Valley

845 N. Meadow LaneGolden Valley, MN

When

7:00 pm, May 2, Mon.
7:00 pm, May 9, Mon.
7:00 pm, May 16, Mon.
7:00 pm, May 23, Mon.
7:00 pm, May 30, Mon.
7:00 pm, Jun 6, Mon.
7:00 pm, Jun 13, Mon.
7:00 pm, Jun 20, Mon.
7:00 pm, Jun 27, Mon.
7:00 pm, Jul 11, Mon.
7:00 pm, Jul 18, Mon.
7:00 pm, Jul 25, Mon.

Upcoming events

05/09 – Bunny Basics