Pet Loss Support Group

An ongoing informal support group led by a trained facilitator for those grieving the loss of a pet.

Price: Free

Where

Animal Humane Society Golden Valley

845 N. Meadow LaneGolden Valley, MN

When

7:00 pm, Oct 27, Mon.
7:00 pm, Nov 3, Mon.
7:00 pm, Nov 10, Mon.
7:00 pm, Nov 17, Mon.
7:00 pm, Nov 24, Mon.
7:00 pm, Dec 1, Mon.
7:00 pm, Dec 8, Mon.
7:00 pm, Dec 15, Mon.
7:00 pm, Dec 22, Mon.
7:00 pm, Dec 29, Mon.

Upcoming events

10/26 – Hoppy Hour

ADVERTISEMENT

question of the day

Poll: What do you think of Renee Zellweger's look?

Weekly Question

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Connect with twitterConnect with facebookConnect with Google+Connect with PinterestConnect with PinterestConnect with RssfeedConnect with email newsletters

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT