Pet Loss Support Group

An ongoing informal support group led by a trained facilitator for those grieving the loss of a pet.

Price: Free

Where

Animal Humane Society Golden Valley

845 N. Meadow LaneGolden Valley, MN

When

7:00 pm, Oct 3, Mon.
7:00 pm, Oct 10, Mon.
7:00 pm, Oct 17, Mon.
7:00 pm, Oct 24, Mon.
7:00 pm, Oct 31, Mon.
7:00 pm, Nov 7, Mon.
7:00 pm, Nov 14, Mon.
7:00 pm, Nov 21, Mon.
7:00 pm, Nov 28, Mon.
7:00 pm, Dec 5, Mon.
7:00 pm, Dec 12, Mon.
7:00 pm, Dec 19, Mon.
7:00 pm, Dec 26, Mon.