Pet Loss Support Group

An ongoing informal support group led by a trained facilitator for those grieving the loss of a pet.

Price: Free

Where

Animal Humane Society Golden Valley

845 N. Meadow LaneGolden Valley, MN

When

7:00 pm, Jun 6, Mon.
7:00 pm, Jun 13, Mon.
7:00 pm, Jun 20, Mon.
7:00 pm, Jun 27, Mon.
7:00 pm, Jul 11, Mon.
7:00 pm, Jul 18, Mon.
7:00 pm, Jul 25, Mon.
7:00 pm, Aug 1, Mon.
7:00 pm, Aug 8, Mon.
7:00 pm, Aug 15, Mon.
7:00 pm, Aug 22, Mon.
7:00 pm, Aug 29, Mon.
7:00 pm, Sep 12, Mon.
7:00 pm, Sep 19, Mon.
7:00 pm, Sep 26, Mon.

Upcoming events

06/05 – Hoppy Hour