Search by date

Search by category

Show:   All  |   Music  |   Art  |   Performance  |   Diversions / Family Fun  |   Community  |   Food & Wine  |   Home & Garden  |   Faith & Values
Other calendars:  On sale  |  Pets  |  Healthcare Jobs  |  TV listings  |  Movies


Refine this search

I want to find
keyword:
venue:
critic's pick:
area:
genre:
date(s):


321 Diversions results  |  showing 1 - 25

Next page
Event * Date Time Event sorted in ascending order Price Venue  
Sep 12, Sat. 7:30 am Free Civic Center Park  
Sep 26, Sat. 8:00 am Free Mill City Museum  
Oct 3, Sat. 8:00 am Free White Bear Lake County Park  
Dec 19, Sat. 8:00 am Various locations, St. Paul  
Sep 9, Wed. 8:30 am Free St. Paul RiverCentre  
Sep 12, Sat. 8:30 am Ramsey Town Center  
Sep 4, Fri. 9:00 am $12 - $18 Minnesota Zoo  
Sep 5, Sat. 9:00 am $11.50 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Sep 5, Sat. 9:00 am $12 - $18 Minnesota Zoo  
Sep 6, Sun. 9:00 am $11.50 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Sep 6, Sun. 9:00 am $12 - $18 Minnesota Zoo  
Sep 7, Mon. 9:00 am $11.50 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Sep 7, Mon. 9:00 am $12 - $18 Minnesota Zoo  
Sep 12, Sat. 9:00 am $11.50 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Sep 13, Sun. 9:00 am $11.50 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Sep 19, Sat. 9:00 am $11.50 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Sep 19, Sat. 9:00 am Free Downtown Excelsior  
Sep 20, Sun. 9:00 am $11.50 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Sep 26, Sat. 9:00 am $11.50 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Sep 27, Sun. 9:00 am $11.50 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Oct 2, Fri. 9:00 am $11.50 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Oct 3, Sat. 9:00 am $11.50 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Oct 4, Sun. 9:00 am $11.50 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Sep 5, Sat. 9:30 am $5 Gale Woods Farm  
Sep 26, Sat. 9:30 am Golden Valley City Hall  

321 results  |   showing 1 - 25

*-ed events are our critics' picks
powered by vita.mn
Next page

Go to page: