Search by date

Search by category

Show:   All  |   Music  |   Art  |   Performance  |   Diversions / Family Fun  |   Community  |   Food & Wine  |   Home & Garden  |   Faith & Values
Other calendars:  On sale  |  Pets  |  Healthcare Jobs  |  TV listings  |  Movies


Refine this search

I want to find
keyword:
venue:
critic's pick:
area:
genre:
date(s):


925 Diversions results  |  showing 1 - 25

Next page
Event * Date Time Event sorted in ascending order Price Venue  
Aug 30, Sat. 6:00 am $10 - $12 Minnesota State Fairgrounds  
Aug 31, Sun. 6:00 am $10 - $12 Minnesota State Fairgrounds  
Sep 1, Mon. 6:00 am $10 - $12 Minnesota State Fairgrounds  
Sep 6, Sat. 8:00 am Free Civic Center Park  
Sep 13, Sat. 8:00 am Harriet Alexander Nature Center  
Sep 27, Sat. 8:00 am $6 Minnesota State Fair Grandstand  
Sep 27, Sat. 8:00 am Free Mill City Museum  
Sep 6, Sat. 8:30 am Ramsey Town Center  
Sep 19, Fri. 8:30 am Free St. Paul RiverCentre  
Aug 30, Sat. 9:00 am $13.95 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Aug 30, Sat. 9:00 am $12 - $18 Minnesota Zoo  
Aug 31, Sun. 9:00 am $13.95 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Aug 31, Sun. 9:00 am $12 - $18 Minnesota Zoo  
Sep 1, Mon. 9:00 am $13.95 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Sep 1, Mon. 9:00 am $12 - $18 Minnesota Zoo  
Sep 6, Sat. 9:00 am $13.95 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Sep 6, Sat. 9:00 am $5 - $12 Somerset Amphitheater  
Sep 7, Sun. 9:00 am $13.95 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Sep 13, Sat. 9:00 am $6 Education Building, Minnesota State Fairgrounds  
Sep 13, Sat. 9:00 am $13.95 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Sep 13, Sat. 9:00 am Free Minneapolis Police Department Special Operations Center  
Sep 14, Sun. 9:00 am $13.95 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Sep 20, Sat. 9:00 am $13.95 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Sep 21, Sun. 9:00 am $13.95 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  
Sep 27, Sat. 9:00 am $13.95 - $22.95 Minnesota Renaissance Festival Grounds  

925 results  |   showing 1 - 25

*-ed events are our critics' picks
powered by vita.mn
Next page

Go to page: