Search by date

Search by category

Show:   All  |   Music  |   Art  |   Performance  |   Diversions / Family Fun  |   Community  |   Food & Wine  |   Home & Garden  |   Faith & Values
Other calendars:  On sale  |  Pets  |  Healthcare Jobs  |  TV listings  |  Movies


Refine this search

I want to find
keyword:
venue:
critic's pick:
area:
genre:
date(s):


926 Diversions results  |  showing 1 - 25

Next page
Event * Date Time Event sorted in ascending order Price Venue  
Dec 6, Sat. 8:00 am Free Freewheel Midtown Bike Center  
Dec 7, Sun. 8:00 am Free Freewheel Midtown Bike Center  
Dec 6, Sat. 8:30 am Free Grand Avenue Business Association  
Dec 6, Sat. 9:00 am Free Afton Town Square  
Oct 25, Sat. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Oct 26, Sun. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Oct 28, Tue. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Oct 29, Wed. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Oct 30, Thu. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Oct 31, Fri. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Nov 1, Sat. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Nov 2, Sun. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Nov 4, Tue. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Nov 5, Wed. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Nov 6, Thu. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Nov 7, Fri. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Nov 8, Sat. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Nov 9, Sun. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Nov 11, Tue. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Nov 12, Wed. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Nov 13, Thu. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Nov 14, Fri. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Nov 15, Sat. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Nov 16, Sun. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  
Nov 18, Tue. 9:30 am $10 - $13 Science Museum of Minnesota  

926 results  |   showing 1 - 25

*-ed events are our critics' picks
powered by vita.mn
Next page

Go to page: